Filtre par prix
Filtrer par durée
Limited offer: Book Now & Pay Later!
Reserve Today and Pay 7 Days Prior to Tour Date

Excursion vers la rive sud

Circuit Rive sud Platinum

Notre luxueux fourgon pour offrira tout le confort nécessaire lors de votre trajet dans le désert du Mojave jusqu'à votre arrivée au parc national du Grand Canyon. Vous serez accueilli par des panoramas du canyon à couper le souffle et pourrez également assister à la projection d'un film sur écran IMAX.

Available Monday, June 15th 2020

Sprinter Donnez-vous le vertige Circuit Adventure

(ENVIRON)

14 HEURES

À PARTIR DE

174.99

Platinum South Rim Tour With Helicopter

Voyagez comme un VIP jusqu'à la rive sud, où les paysages du canyon célèbres dans le monde entier s'étendent à l'horizon. Montez à bord d'un hélicoptère ultra-moderne, contemplez les gorges du canyon défiler sous vos yeux et profitez des vues aériennes de cette splendide formation géologique.

Available Monday, June 15th 2020

Sprinter Hélicoptère Donnez-vous le vertige

(ENVIRON)

14 HEURES

À PARTIR DE

364.99

Aucun circuit dans cette catégorie ne correspond à vos résultats de recherche.

Aventures sur la rive ouest

Circuit Rive ouest Platinum

Découvrez des paysages désertiques féeriques confortablement assis dans un fourgon Mercedes Sprinter. Découvrez le Hoover Dam et le Colorado River avant d'arriver au Grand Canyon, le site le plus incroyable des États-Unis.

Available Monday, June 15th 2020

Sprinter Donnez-vous le vertige Circuit Adventure

(ENVIRON)

12 heures

À PARTIR DE

199.00

Platinum West Rim Tour With Skywalk

Détendez-vous à bord d'un véhicule Sprinter de luxe et admirez le Hoover Dam sur votre route vers l'ouest du Grand Canyon. Ici, les visiteurs visiteront un village de l'Ouest sauvage, plusieurs points de vue sur le canyon, et le mondialement célèbre pont Skywalk, qui surplombe le lit du canyon à 1,6 km de hauteur.

Available Monday, June 15th 2020

Sprinter Skywalk Donnez-vous le vertige

(ENVIRON)

12 heures

À PARTIR DE

224.00

Circuit Rive ouest Platinum avec hélicoptère et bateau

Notre circuit Platinum vers la rive Ouest avec hélicoptère et bateau vous invite à contempler des paysages parmi les plus spectaculaires de cette région du pays.

Available Monday, June 15th 2020

Sprinter Hélicoptère Atterrissez sur le lit du canyon Donnez-vous le vertige Eau

(ENVIRON)

12 heures

À PARTIR DE

374.00

Platinum West Rim W/Heli, Boat & Skywalk

Traversez le magnifique Mojave Desert lors de votre voyage en direction de Grand Canyon ouest. Ici, un hélicoptère vous attendra pour vous emmener sur près d'1,6 km en contrebas, jusqu'au lit du canyon. Admirez le canyon depuis le lit du fleuve lors d'une balade en bateau paisible sur le Colorado River, puis contemplez son étendue d'en haut, depuis le sol en verre du pont Skywalk.

Available Monday, June 15th 2020

Sprinter Hélicoptère Eau Skywalk

(ENVIRON)

12 heures

À PARTIR DE

399.00

Aucun circuit dans cette catégorie ne correspond à vos résultats de recherche.

Le Sud-Ouest américain dévoile un paysage unique et exotique que l'on ne trouve nulle part ailleurs sur la planète. Bien sûr, la région abrite le Grand Canyon, la formation naturelle la plus fascinante et la plus impressionnante du pays. Le canyon est quant à lui entouré de splendides paysages désertiques et sites remarquables que la plupart des visiteurs n'ont malheureusement pas le temps de visiter. Pour ceux qui veulent faire l'expérience du Sud-Ouest américain dans toute sa splendeur, les circuits en Sprinter d'une journée de Papillon sont la solution de luxe idéale.

Chez Papillon, nous voulons que chacun de nos clients vive une expérience sereine et relaxante, c'est pourquoi nous venons vous chercher gratuitement à votre hôtel lors de tous nos circuits en Sprinter. Une fois arrivés au terminal, les passagers montent à bord de leur Sprinter respectif et partent pour leur excursion à la journée. Nos Sprinter sont des véhicules de tourisme ultra-modernes conçus pour offrir un confort maximal et une vue imprenable à tous les passagers. Comparé à un autocar, qui peut accueillir plus de 50 passagers, un Sprinter ne peut accueillir que 12 passagers et un conducteur. Cette capacité réduite est idéale pour les grands groupes ou plusieurs petits groupes, et les trajets sont généralement plus calmes. Chaque siège est recouvert de cuir souple et généreusement rembourré, et ils sont suffisamment espacés pour offrir un confort maximal. Le Sprinter est entièrement climatisé et possède d'immenses fenêtres conçues pour le tourisme et la photographie. Ces immenses fenêtres permettent à tous les passagers de contempler le paysage qui défile des deux côtés. Tous nos véhicules, y compris les Sprinter, répondent à toutes les exigences de sécurité.

Une excursion en Sprinter est le moyen le plus paisible pour découvrir le Grand Canyon. Idéal pour les familles et les grands groupes, les excursions en Sprinter peuvent accueillir tout le monde sans devoir diviser les passagers en petits groupes. Les personnes qui ont peur de voler ou qui ont le vertige n'apprécieront sûrement pas une balade en hélicoptère ou en avion, mais une excursion véhiculée leur permettra tout autant de découvrir le canyon et de profiter de splendides vues tout au long du chemin. Les circuits en Sprinter de Papillon sont la solution idéale pour passer une journée entière dans la splendeur du Sud-Ouest américain, en particulier le Grand Canyon.

Pourquoi choisir Papillon ?

Fort d'une expérience de plus de 50 ans dans le survol du Grand Canyon et au-delà, Papillon est l'opérateur de circuits en hélicoptère le plus important et le plus expérimenté du monde. Nous sommes le prestataire de choix du Grand Canyon National Park Service et sommes certifiés pour survoler l'ensemble du Grand Canyon, avec des sites d'atterrissage exclusifs dans le lit du canyon, juste à côté du Colorado River. Laissez-nous vous montrer le meilleur de Las Vegas et plus encore... depuis les airs !

Filter Price

Filter Duration

Visit The Hoover Dam

Platinum Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour

Our Mercedes Sprinter will take you from your hotel to the Hoover Dam, a marvel in modern engineering. You'll also get a VIP tour the dam's interior, including the generator room and observation deck.

Bus Hoover Dam Meal

(APPROXIMATELY)

8 HOURS

STARTING AT

$89

Platinum Hoover Dam Deluxe & Heli Tour

Tour Hoover Dam as a VIP and soar above it by helicopter with this unforgettable package!

Helicopter Bus Hoover Dam Meal

(APPROXIMATELY)

8 HOURS

STARTING AT

$154

None of the tours in this category match your current search results.

Journey to the South Rim

Platinum South Rim Tour

Our sprinter vehicle allows for a comfortable ride through the Mojave Desert to the Grand Canyon National Park. There you will find breathtaking sights of the broadest, deepest areas of the Canyon and will also enjoy an IMAX movie.

Sprinter Stand on the Edge Meal Adventure Tour

(APPROXIMATELY)

13 HOURS

STARTING AT

$164

Platinum South Rim Tour With Helicopter

Travel like a VIP to the South Rim, where the canyon sights recognized around the world stretch to the horizon. The canyon gorges will unfold before you as you take off in a state-of-the-art helicopter for aerial views of this magnificent landform.

Sprinter Helicopter Stand on the Edge Meal

(APPROXIMATELY)

13 HOURS

STARTING AT

$349

None of the tours in this category match your current search results.

West Rim Adventures

Platinum West Rim Tour

Experience the beautiful desert scenery from the comfort of a luxury sprinter. See the Hoover Dam and the Colorado River before reaching the Grand Canyon, the most magnificent landmark in the United States.

Sprinter Stand on the Edge Meal Adventure Tour

(APPROXIMATELY)

12 HOURS

STARTING AT

$189

Platinum West Rim Tour With Skywalk

Relax aboard a luxury sprinter vehicle and see the Hoover Dam en route to the Grand Canyon West. Here, guests will find a Wild West village, multiple canyon viewpoints, and the world-famous Skywalk Bridge, which lets guests stand a mile in the air over the canyon floor.

Sprinter Skywalk Stand on the Edge Meal

(APPROXIMATELY)

10 HOURS

STARTING AT

$214

Platinum West Rim Tour with Heli and Boat

On the Platinum West Rim Tour with Helicopter and Boat, you will be able to see some of the most spectacular sights in this part of the country.

Sprinter Helicopter Land at the Bottom Meal Stand on the Edge Water

(APPROXIMATELY)

10 HOURS

STARTING AT

$369

Platinum West Rim W/Heli, Boat & Skywalk

Enjoy a ride through the Mojave Desert on your way to the Grand Canyon West. There, a helicopter awaits to fly guests a mile down to the canyon floor. See the canyon from the bottom on a smooth boat ride down the Colorado River - then see its expanse from above, atop from the glass floor of the Skywalk Bridge.

Sprinter Helicopter Water Meal Skywalk

(APPROXIMATELY)

12 HOURS

STARTING AT

$394

None of the tours in this category match your current search results.

The American Southwest offers a unique and exotic landscape that cannot be found anywhere else on the planet. Of course, it is the home of the Grand Canyon - the most exciting and impressive natural formation in the country. Surrounding the canyon, however, are fantastic desert sights and landmarks that go largely unseen by most visitors due to time constraints. For those who want to experience the American Southwest in all its glory, Papillon's daylong sprinter tours are the luxury option to achieve it.

Because we at Papillon want our guests to have a carefree and relaxing experience, each sprinter tour begins with a complimentary pick-up from your hotel door. Upon reaching our air terminal, passengers will board their respective sprinter and begin their all-day excursion. Our sprinters are state-of-the-art touring vehicles designed to accommodate the comfort and sightseeing needs of every passenger. Compared to a bus, which seats upwards of 50 passengers, a sprinter seats only 12 passengers and a driver.The small occupancy is perfect for a large single group or multiple small groups, and often makes for a quieter, less chaotic drive. Each seat is upholstered with soft leather and plushly cushioned, as well as being comfortably spaced from each other. The entire sprinter is air conditioned and fitted with oversized windows for sightseeing and photography. These massive windows ensure that every passenger can see the scenery pass them by, even from across the aisle. All of our vehicles including sprinters are guaranteed to meet all safety requirements required.

A sprinter tour is the most relaxing mode of transportation when travelling to the Grand Canyon. Perfect for families and large parties, a sprinter tour can accommodate everyone without having to divide passengers into smaller groups. Those with fear of flying or heights may not enjoy a helicopter or plane ride, but a driving tour can bring them to canyon all the same - with added sights along the way. Papillon's sprinter tours are the premier outlet to spend an entire day engulfed in the majesty of the American Southwest, particularly the Grand Canyon.

Why Papillon?

With more than 50 years flying the Grand Canyon and beyond, Papillon is the largest and most experienced helicopter tour operator in the world. We are the preferred provider for the Grand Canyon National Park Service and certified to fly the entire Grand Canyon with exclusive landing sites at the bottom of the canyon, next to the Colorado River. Let us show you the best of Las Vegas and beyond…by air!