Терминал в Лас-Вегасе

Address: Grand Canyon Helicopters, 275 E. Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Терминал аэропорта Маккаарран в Лас-Вегасе, открытый в 1997 году, ежедневно дарит сотням туристов возможность насладиться удивительной красотой Гранд-Каньона. Он расположен всего в одном квартале от знаменитого бульвара Лас-Вегас-Стрип и служит отправным пунктом для полетов над городом и Гранд-Каньоном. В большинство экскурсионных программ включен трансфер из отелей на лимузине. Здесь также есть небольшой магазин с огромным выбором тематических сувениров с символикой юго-запада.

[Карта]

Терминал Боулдер-Сити

Address: Papillon GC Helicopter, 1265 Airport Rd., Boulder City, NV 89005

Терминал в Боулдер-Сити компании Papillon расположен в городском аэропорту исторического города Боулдер-Сити, Невада. Просторный терминал, приобретенный компанией в 2004 году, служит отправной точкой для многих популярных экскурсий, в том числе «Grand Celebration» — настоящей жемчужины среди наших многочисленных вертолетных туров. Отсюда также начинаются все экскурсии, включающие в себя посещение южного и западного краев Гранд-Каньона.

[Карта]

Терминал Саут-Рим

Address: Papillon Heliport, 3568 Airport Rd., Grand Canyon Village, Arizona 86023

Этот пассажирский терминал компании Papillon, расположенный в аэропорту Гранд-Каньон Нэшнл Парк (GCN), считается шедевром в области дизайна вертолетных площадок. На территории терминала, обслуживающего гостей в соответствии с самыми высокими мировыми стандартами, находятся большой магазин сувениров, кофе-бар, служба получасовой проявки фотографий и большая обзорная площадка с панорамным остеклением, где вы сможете любоваться взлетающими и садящимися самолетами в радиусе 180 градусов. Пропускная способность терминала — свыше 1000 пассажиров в день.

[Карта]

Терминал Вест-Рим

Address: Papillon GC West, Grand Canyon West Airport, Peach Springs, Arizona 86434

Западный терминал Papillon, расположенный в удаленной западной части Гранд-Каньона, служит сразу нескольким целям. За последние годы эта база, некогда служившая лишь заправочной станцией для самолетов, летящих из Лас-Вегаса, была существенно расширена вследствие растущего числа туристов. За счет организации ежедневных перелетов из Лас-Вегаса (а вскоре обещают появиться рейсы и из Аризоны) западная часть Гранд-Каньона стала легкодоступной для туристов. Для путешественников, желающих осмотреть западный край каньона, компания Papillon предлагает несколько тщательно продуманных экскурсионных пакетов.

[Карта]

Hoover Dam Terminal

Address: Papillon Heliport, 18000 US-93, Boulder City, NV 89005

Located next to the Hoover Dam Lodge, this is the launch point for all our incredible Hoover Dam helicopter tours! Only about 3.5 miles (5.4 km) from the dam itself, this location is right in the center of the majestic Mojave Desert and just minutes from the raging Colorado River.

[Карта]

Терминал Пейдж, Аризона

Address: Page Municipal Airport, 238 10th Avenue, Page, AZ 86040

Nestled in the desert city of Page, Arizona, this terminal is the hub of our Horseshoe Bend and Rainbow Bridge tours as well as our Tower Butte helicopter landing tours! Additionally, this location is just minutes away from the magnificent walls of Antelope Canyon.

[Карта]

Locations and Terminals


Boulder City Terminal

Address: Papillon GC Helicopter
1265 Airport Rd.
Boulder City, NV 89005

Our Boulder City terminal is located on the Boulder City Municipal Airport in historic Boulder City, Nevada. Purchased in 2004, it serves as a launching point for many of our most popular tours including the "Grand Celebration". This spacious facility also serves as the air departure point for all airline guests visiting the Grand Canyon's South Rim or West Rim.

Click Here for Map

South Rim Terminal

Address: Papillon Heliport
3568 Airport Road
Grand Canyon Village, AZ 86023

Located at the Grand Canyon National Park Airport (GCN), Papillon's South Rim passenger facility is a state of the art masterpiece in heliport design. Built with guest service in mind, this facility boasts a large gift shop, espresso cart, 30 minute photo processing, and a large plate glass staging area offering nearly 180 degree view of the arriving and departing aircraft. The facility can easily accommodate over 1000 passengers a day!

Click Here for Map

Las Vegas Terminal

Address: Grand Canyon Helicopters
275 E. Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Opened in 1997, our Las Vegas McCarran facility shares the wonder of Grand Canyon with hundreds of tour passengers daily. Located just one block off the fabulous Las Vegas Strip, it serves as a gateway for our Grand Canyon passengers and tours over the Strip. Hotel transfers by limousine are included with most tours. A small gift shop is also available and carries the best southwestern themed merchandise.

Click Here for Map

West Rim Terminal

Address: Papillon GC West
5011 Diamond Bar Road
Peach Springs (Grand Canyon West), Arizona 86434

Perched on the remote West Rim of the Grand Canyon, Papillon's Grand Canyon West base serves a variety of purposes. Originally a fuel stop for flights from Las Vegas, this base has been expanded in recent years to accommodate the tremendous increase in visitor popularity. With daily airplane service from Las Vegas (and soon Grand Canyon, AZ) Grand Canyon West is an extremely affordable way to see the canyon! Papillon offers several carefully crafted packages to the West Rim.

Click Here for Map

Page, AZ Terminal

Address: Page Municipal Airport
238 10th Avenue
Page, AZ 86040

Click Here for Map