更多热门旅行

Papillon:是您 大峡谷 之旅和 Las Vegas 之旅的向导

在大峡谷,精彩活动不胜枚举。无论您是当地土生土长的居民,还是头一次来到这里,我们都将确保让您满载而归,不虚此行!从大峡谷的由来历史,到整个峡谷的天气气候,甚至是周边地区的野生动植物,相信您对这里将有一个全面的了解。

我们还在许多接送点配备班车,方便您的出行。此外,我们还在多家拉斯维加斯酒店、大峡谷国家公园、凤凰城及塞多纳提供接送服务。

了解更多

查看更多促销

欣赏每年都吸引数百万的游客前来观光的世界七大自然奇迹之一。

Grand Canyon 坐落于 Arizona 州,离 Las Vegas 不远,而我们的 Grand Canyon 之旅则为您提供众多探索峡谷自然美景的理想方式。

踏上我们的大峡谷旅行之一,尽情感受峡谷的美景。这些旅行将带您领略自然美景、人文风情及当地历史。您可以选择白天或日落时分出发。我们的飞机可带您走进峡谷,近距离探索最感兴趣的峡谷奥秘。

了解更多

More Popular Tours

Papillon, Your Grand Canyon Tour and Las Vegas Tour Guide

There is so much to see and do at the Grand Canyon. We want to help you experience as much of this treasured American landmark as possible, from both the sky and from the canyon's very edge. Our pilots and knowledgeable guides are available to answer any questions you may have about the geology of the Grand Canyon, the wildlife thriving in the area, and other interesting details about the park.

In order to provide you the greatest sightseeing adventure possible, Papillon proudly offers the most advanced technology in our aircraft fleet operated by the most highly trained crew. Additionally, we make our Grand Canyon tours extra special with hotel shuttle service, picnic lunches, and champagne toasts!

Learn More

View More Promotions

See one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the world that is visited by millions of people every year.

Located in Arizona, not far from Las Vegas, our Grand Canyon tours offer a number of ways for you to explore the amazing landscape in all of its natural beauty.

When you embark on a tour of the Grand Canyon with us you’ll be experiencing the canyon at its very best. These tours will allow you to enjoy the landscape, the scenery and the history. You can choose tours during the day or as the sun sets. We offer flights that take you into the canyon, allowing you to explore the areas that are of the utmost interest to you.

Learn More