所有乘客必须至少提前 24 小时拨打 +001 (702) 638-3296 和我们的预订中心再次确认他们的旅行。当拨打电话时,请提供您的预约号码。我们的专员每天上午 5 点至晚上 11 点为您提供帮助服务(太平洋时间)。未经再次确认的预约需重新安排或取消。

小型飞机和直升飞机都有限载重量,以及掌控飞机平衡的其他限制条件,以此来确保所有乘客的安全。偶尔地,为了满足这些安全要求,可能会将您的小组成员分到其他飞机上。所有的直升飞机或者客机乘客将会在办理登机手续时称重。乘客体重达 300 磅(136.36 千克/21.43 英石)或更重,则需要使用格外舒适的座椅,因此需要另付一小笔费用。该费用基于旅行项目,50 美元至 200 美元不等。

FAA 规定每位游客必须出示由政府颁发的带照片的身份证明才可登机,如驾照或护照。

这些费用为优惠后价格,除非另经说明,可能不能与其他产品组合(如优惠券、节省计划等。)合用

除非另有说明,我们大多数旅行团可在出发前长达 24 小时更改或者取消,不会罚款,视情况而定。24 小时之内重新安排您的旅行,可能会收取 50 美元或者以下的变更费用。24 小时出发之内取消,不予退还。“Super Saver” 促销票价,以及所有 SHOW 门票销售是最终的,不可退还,且订单确认不可转让。预定却未出席者 (No-shows) 将收取全额费用,没有退款。

每位乘客需缴纳 5 美元至 10 美元不等的燃油附加费(纪念碑谷为 45 美元),此费用已包含在您的旅行票价内。

本站列出的所有飞行时间均为估计时间。游客预订人数不足或天气恶劣等因素可能导致旅行安排取消。

Papillon Airways, Inc. 不对货币币值的变动承担责任。Papillon Airways, Inc. 为众多旅游用品和服务(包括但不限于地面交通、酒店住宿、航班飞行、餐饮、旅游团、游船和/或演出)供应商提供代理服务。Papillon Airways, Inc. 与上述供应商进行合作,销售旅游相关服务和/或对 Papillon Airways, Inc. 无法直接提供、管理或以其他方式提供的服务接受预订或预留请求。Papillon Airways, Inc. 已尽力选择在稳定性、可靠性方面的表现令人满意并且对于问题及投诉作出积极反应的供应商进行合作,但是 Papillon Airways, Inc. 无法对其代理的供应商的作为或不作为进行控制。因此,Papillon Airways, Inc. 不对上述供应商的任何违约行为、违法行为(包括但不限于《美国残障法案》[ADA])、任何故意或过失行为或疏忽导致的任何损失、财产损失、延误、不便或对游客、游客同伴或团队成员造成的人身伤害(包括但不限于供应商价格变动造成的损失;预订、预留、连接过程或调度问题造成的损失;行李或其他个人财物托运或丢失造成的损失)承担责任。Papillon Airways, Inc. 不对任何恐怖活动、社会或劳工骚乱、机械或施工故障或缺陷、疾病、当地法律、气候状况、异常状况或变化或者任何 Papillon Airways, Inc. 无法控制的其他行为、疏忽或状况对游客造成的任何伤害、损害或损失承担责任。

风险承担:一旦开始旅行,即表示游客自愿并明示承担与该旅行相关的所有可预见或不可预见风险。Papillon Airways, Inc. 及提供地面交通、酒店住宿、航班飞行、餐饮、旅游团、游船及其他各种商品和服务的供应商保留根据需要修改住宿、航班以及任何旅游行程安排的权利。游客阅读本信息之后订票或使用票,即被视为已默认上述条款并且同意向其同伴或团队成员提供本信息的副本并做出说明,如果其同伴或团队成员开始旅行,也要遵守上述条款和条件。

联邦法律禁止在飞机上运输危险物品,包括托运行李和随身行李内。诸如炸药、弹药、压缩气体、气溶胶、易燃液体和固体、氧化剂、有机过氧化物、有毒和传染性材料、放射性物质、腐蚀物、有毒物质、湿电池和锂电池、电子烟、干冰和其他许多物品被视为危险物品。

个人物品,如除臭剂、发胶、指甲油、香水和某些药物,虽然被视为危险物品,但在托运行李中允许限量携带。一些物品(如备用锂电池和电子烟)可以随身携带,但在托运行李中禁止携带。有关允许携带的危害物品完整列表及每种物品的限制,请访问美国联邦航空管理局 (FAA) 的“包装安全” (Pack Safe) 页面:www.faa.gov/Go/PackSafe

Papillon Airways, Inc.,又名 Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters,或 Grand Canyon Helicopters 将运营您所预订的任何直升飞机飞行。Grand Canyon Airlines, Inc.,又名 Grand Canyon Scenic Airlines,将运营您所预订的任何小型飞机飞行。Papillon 和 Grand Canyon 是 FAA 认证的航空公司,各自拥有连续运营 50 多年的经验。

如果在预订过程中或确认订单后,由于网站上的排印错误,导致错误显示了发团安排或定价信息,Papillon Airways, Inc. 保留取消任何订单的权利(全额退还旅费)。

Booking and Cancellation Policy

All passengers are required to reconfirm their tour with our reservations center at least 24 hours in advance at +001 (702) 638-3296. When calling, please have your reservation number available. Our specialists are available daily from 5:00am to 11:00pm (Pacific Time). Reservations not reconfirmed are subject to rescheduling or cancellation.

FAA requires each passenger to present a government issued photo identification card in order to board an aircraft, such as a driver's license or passport.

All fares are already discounted and, unless otherwise noted, many not be combined with any other offer (e.g. Coupons, Saver Programs, etc.) Unless an overnight stay is included, these fares are FULLY REFUNDABLE, changeable, and transferable up to 24 hours prior to the tours commencement. Cancellations WITHIN 24 hours prior to the tours commencement and no-shows are NON-refundable.

Hotel rooms, or any tour involving an overnight stay become non-refundable, non-changeable, and non-creditable 72 hours prior to the event's commencement. All SHOW TICKET sales are final upon confirmation of order. Show tickets are non-refundable, non-exchangeable, and non-modifiable.

Airplanes and helicopters have a maximum weight capacity as well as other restrictions on that govern the balance of the aircraft. All airplane and/or helicopter passengers will be weighed at time of check in. Passengers weighing 300lbs (136.36kg / 21.43 stone) or more will be charged a fee for an additional comfort seat. This fee is based on the product and ranges from $50 to $200.

A fuel surcharge of $5 to $10 ($45 for Monument Valley) per passenger and is included in your tour price.

ALL FLIGHT TIMES LISTED ON THIS SITE ARE APPROXIMATE. OUR OPERATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CANCELLATION DUE TO LACK OF PASSENGER DEMAND, WEATHER, ETC.

Papillon is not responsible for changes in currency valuation. Papillon is acting as an agent for suppliers of various travel goods and services including but not limited to ground transportation, hotel accommodations, airplane flights, meals, tours, cruises, and/or shows. Papillon works with these suppliers in selling travel related services and/or in accepting reservations or bookings for services that may not be directly supplied, managed, or otherwise provided by Papillon. Papillon attempts to represent only suppliers that have shown an acceptable level of stability, dependability, and responsiveness to problems and complaints; nevertheless, Papillon cannot and does not control the actions or inactions of the suppliers it represents. Therefore, Papillon shall not be responsible for any breach of contract, failure to comply with any laws including but not limited to the American with Disabilities Act (ADA), or any intentional or negligent actions or omissions on the part of such suppliers resulting in any loss, property damage, delay, inconvenience, or personal injury to travelers, travelers' companions, or group members, including but not limited to any losses resulting from changes in suppliers' rates, losses in connection with bookings, reservations, connections, or scheduling problems, or losses arising out of the handling or loss of baggage or other personal effects. Papillon shall not be responsible for any injuries, damages, or losses caused to any traveler in connection with terrorist activities, social or labor unrest, mechanical or construction failures or deficiencies, diseases, local laws, climatic conditions, abnormal conditions or developments, or any other actions, omissions, or conditions outside Papillon's control.

ASSUMPTION OF RISK: By embarking upon his/her travel, the traveler voluntarily and expressly assumes all risks associated with such travel, whether foreseeable or unforeseeable. Papillon and the suppliers of ground transportation, hotel accommodations, airplane flights, meals, tours, cruises, and various other goods and services reserve the right to change the accommodations, flights, and any and all details of the tour itinerary as needed. The travelers’ booking of reservations or utilization of tickets after receipt of this information will constitute consent to the above and an agreement on his/her part to provide copies hereof to his/her companions or group members together with an explanation that if they embark, they do so subject to these Terms & Conditions.

Papillon reserves the right to cancel (with full refund to the passenger) any order in which a typographical error on the website caused erroneous display of either pricing or availability during the ordering process or after order confirmation.