Description du circuit

Vivez votre rêve et visitez le parc national du Grand Canyon en optant pour notre circuit en autocar sur la rive sud du Grand Canyon ! Passez la journée à contempler les paysages désertiques du sud-ouest à bord d'un des autocars de luxe de Gray Line Las Vegas. Tous les véhicules sont équipés d'un système de climatisation, de toilettes, de fenêtres panoramiques et d'écrans de télévision.

Commencez votre journée en profitant de la navette gratuite qui vient vous chercher à votre hôtel et vous dépose au dépôt Gray Line, situé à seulement quelques minutes du Las Vegas Strip. En direction pour le parc national du Grand Canyon, vous ferez un court arrêt au pont O'Callaghan-Tillman Bridge pour prendre des photos du Hoover Dam, avant de reprendre la route à travers le désert du Mojave et le long du Colorado River. Attentif et compétent, votre chauffeur-guide vous apprendra tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur l'histoire du Sud-Ouest américain, des forces qui ont façonné le Grand Canyon et ses alentours et des hommes qui ont vécu sur ces terres. Plusieurs haltes sont prévues durant le trajet.

Upon arriving at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, you’ll exit the motor coach at the National Geographic Visitor’s Center to watch the famous IMAX film “Grand Canyon: The Hidden Secret” which provides history of the canyon. Enjoy a meal and continue your excursion on a jeep tour of Grand Canyon National Park. Take in the awe-inspiring views of Grand Canyon South with Jeep stops that may include Duck Rock, Grandview and Yavapai Point. After a day full of sightseeing, you’ll depart to Las Vegas with memories to last a lifetime.

Inclus :

  • Transferts depuis et vers l'hôtel
  • Autocar climatisé avec toilettes et sièges confortables
  • Grandes fenêtres panoramiques et écrans de télévision
  • Départ depuis Las Vegas vers le parc national du Grand Canyon, avec des pauses sur la route
  • Court arrêt sur le O'Callaghan-Tillman Bridge pour prendre des photos du Hoover Dam
  • Informations et commentaires par le chauffeur ou le guide
  • Arrêt au National Geographic Center Food Court de Tusayan, Arizona. Vous pourrez utiliser votre bon en échange d'un repas à cet endroit.
  • Visionnage d'un court film IMAX : Grand Canyon: The Hidden Secrets
  • Circuit en Jeep décapotable dans le parc national du Grand Canyon avec plusieurs arrêts

Que dois-je emporter ?

  • Amenez une pièce d'identité - Toutes les personnes participant à un circuit doivent disposer de documents d'identification officiels.
  • Pensez à réserver votre circuit le plus tôt possible pendant votre séjour.
  • Eau : vous pouvez amener une bouteille d'eau, mais sachez qu'il est interdit d'ouvrir des bouteilles dans l'avion.
  • N'oubliez pas votre appareil photo ! Les appareils photo et les téléphones sont autorisés et recommandés, mais sachez que l'utilisation de « perches à selfie » et de supports extensibles d'appareils photo est strictement interdite dans et autour de l'avion.
  • Vous ne savez pas comment vous habiller ? Nous vous conseillons de porter des vêtements superposés du mois de mars au mois de septembre et des vêtements d'hiver du mois d'octobre à la mi-mars.
  • Portez des chaussures confortables. Le sol du Grand Canyon est rugueux, rocailleux et accidenté. Vous devez porter des chaussures fermées et solides capables de supporter les terrains accidentés. Les baskets et les chaussures de marche sont fortement conseillées.

Informations importantes

Durée du circuit

Environ 14 heures

Temps passé au Grand Canyon

Environ 2 heures

Temps de trajet

Environ 5 à 5,5 heures à l'aller et au retour

Ramassage à l’hôtel

La navette passe prendre les clients à la plupart des grands hôtels de Las Vegas entre 1 heure et 1 heure et demie avant le départ du circuit.

Enregistrement

Les passagers effectuent leur enregistrement et quittent le dépôt.

Vue d'ensemble du Hoover Dam

Profitez d'un court arrêt au pont de contournement O'Callaghan, qui surplombe le célèbre Hoover Dam, pour prendre des photos.

Forêt d'arbres de Josué

Traversez une forêt de yuccas vieille de 900 ans.

Halte de repos

Bref arrêt à Kingman, en Arizona, pour vous dégourdir les jambes.

National Geographic Visitor Center

Visionnage d'un court film IMAX avec déjeuner.

Grand Canyon National Park

Après avoir visionné le film IMAX, prenez place à bord d'une jeep décapotable en direction du parc national du Grand Canyon avec des haltes probables à Duck Rock, Grandview et Yavapai. Veuillez noter que les haltes seront ajustées en fonction du nombre de personnes, du trafic et des fermetures du parc.

Retour à Las Vegas

Revenez au National Geographic Visitor Center et montez à bord de l'autocar qui vous reconduira à Las Vegas. Halte durant le trajet.

Réservez votre circuit

Prix total par adulte : $<% adultRetail %>

Code produit : BLG-4J

Tour Description

Live your dream of visiting the Grand Canyon and hit the open road with our Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour! Spend the day taking in the sights of the desert southwest while you journey to Grand Canyon National Park in one of Gray Line Las Vegas’ deluxe motor coaches. All vehicles are equipped with air-conditioning, restrooms, panoramic windows and television monitors.

Begin your day with complimentary hotel pick-up and shuttle service to Gray Line’s bus depot located just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip. En route to Grand Canyon National Park, enjoy a brief stop on the O'Callaghan-Tillman Bridge for photo opportunities of Hoover Dam before continuing on through the Mojave Desert and along the Colorado River. Knowledgeable commentary by your driver-guide will inform and entertain you as you learn about the history of the American Southwest, the forces that shaped the Grand Canyon and surrounding area, and the people who inhabited the land. Rest stops are provided along the way.

Upon arriving at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, you’ll exit the motor coach at the National Geographic Visitor’s Center to watch the famous IMAX film “Grand Canyon: The Hidden Secret” which provides a history of the canyon. Enjoy a meal and continue your excursion on a Pink Jeep tour of Grand Canyon National Park. Take in the awe-inspiring views of Grand Canyon South with Jeep stops that may include Duck Rock, Grandview and Yavapai Point. After a day full of sightseeing, you’ll depart to Las Vegas with memories to last a lifetime.

What's Included:

  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Air-conditioned coach, with restrooms and comfortable seats
  • Large viewing windows and television monitors
  • Las Vegas departure to the Grand Canyon National Park with rest stops along the way
  • Enjoy a brief stop on the O'Callaghan-Tillman Bridge for photo opportunities of Hoover Dam
  • Entertaining and informative commentary from your driver/guide
  • Stop at the National Geographic Center Food Court located in Tusayan, Arizona. A meal voucher is provided and redeemable at the food court
  • Enjoy a short IMAX movie: Grand Canyon - The Hidden Secrets
  • Open-air jeep tour of the Grand Canyon National Park with multiple stops

What To Bring:

  • Bring your I.D. - All passengers booked on a tour must have government issued forms of identification
  • Be sure to book your tour as early in your trip as possible
  • Water: You may bring a bottle of water, however the bottle is not allowed to be opened in aircraft
  • Don’t forget your camera! Cameras and phones are allowed and encouraged, but please be aware that the use of "Selfie Sticks" and extending camera poles is strictly prohibited in and around the aircraft
  • Not sure what to wear? Layered clothing is recommended through the months of March to September, and winter clothing should be worn from October to mid-March"
  • Wear sensible shoes. The ground at the Grand Canyon is rough, rocky and uneven. It is important to wear sturdy, toe-covering shoes that can handle rough terrain. Sneakers or hiking boots are highly recommended

Important Information

Tour Duration

Approximately 14 hours

Time spent at Grand Canyon

Approximately 3.5 hours

Drive Time

Approximately 5 – 5.5 hours each way

Hotel Pick-Up

Guests are picked up from most major hotels in Las Vegas approximately 1-1.5 hours prior to departure.


Guests check-in and depart the depot.

Hoover Dam Overlook

Enjoy a brief stop on the O'Callaghan bypass bridge overlooking the famous Hoover Dam for photo opportunities.

Joshua Tree Forest

Travel through a 900 year old Joshua tree forest.

Rest Stop

A brief stop in Kingman, Arizona to stretch your legs.

National Geographic Visitor Center

Enjoy a short IMAX movie with a lunch.

Grand Canyon National Park

Depart the IMAX on an open-air jeep to the Grand Canyon National Park with stops that may include Duck Rock, Grandview and Yavapai. Please note that stops will be adjusted based on the volume of people, traffic and park closures.

Las Vegas Return

Return to the National Geographic Visitor Center to board the bus for transfers back to Las Vegas. Rest stop along the way.

Book Your Tour

Full Adult Retail Price: $<% adultRetail %>

Product Code: BLG-4J